395-3 Spectacle Lake Dr., Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1W8
Phone: (902) 422-3270 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mike Ouellette

Supervisor, School Support Services                                                                                      Annapolis Valley Regional Centre for Education   

Tracie Collier Coordinator of Human Resource Services                                                                              Cape Breton-Victoria Regional Centre for Education
Melody Martin-Googoo Coordinator of Mi'kmaw Services/Education
Chignecto Central Regional Centre for Education
Jerry Thibeau Regional Director - Central Region                                                                                    Conseil Scolaire Acadien Provincial
Pam Nicholson Comeau Coordinator, School Administration
Halifax Regional Centre for Education
Wanda Fougere Coordinator of Programs & Policy Development                                                                    Strait Regional Centre for Education
Denise Dodge-Baker Coordinator of Assessment and Quality Instruction
South Shore Regional Centre for Education
Janece McNutt Coordinator of Programs & Assessment (P - 12)                                                                    Tri-County Regional Centre for Education
Sue Taylor-Foley Executive Director - Innovation, Programs and Services
Nova Scotia Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
Blaire Gould Executive Director
Mi'kmaw Kina'matnewey (MK)
Melina Colley-Kennedy               Black Educators Association (BEA) Executive Member                                                          Provincial Mathematics Lead - DEECD
 Miguelle Legere

Executive Staff Officer                                                                                                        Nova Scotia Teachers Union (NSTU)

Shelley McLean  Coordinator, Autism in Education (AIE) Partnership                                                               Atlantic Provinces Special Education Authority (APSEA)
Stephanie Isenor-Ryan Executive Director                                                                                                                  Educational Leadership Consortium of Nova Scotia (NSELC)