395-3 Spectacle Lake Dr., Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1W8
Phone: (902) 422-3270 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ann Vibert Director, School of Education
Acadia University
Michel Comeau Agent pedagogique des programmes educatifs
Conseil Scolaire Acadien Provincial
Jeff DeWolfe (Chair) Director of Programs 
South Shore Regional School Board
Ford Rice
Superintendent of Schools
Strait Regional School Board
Sal Badali Dean, Faculty of Education.
Mt. St. Vincent University
Cathy Viva Director of Programs and Student Services
Cape Breton – Victoria Regional School Board
Lance Bullock (Treasurer)

Senior Staff Advisor
Halifax Regional School Board

Nancy Pynch-Worthylake (Past Chairperson)

Executive Director
Nova Scotia School Boards Association

Trevor Cunningham

Director of Programs
Tri County Regional School Board

Association of Nova Scotia Educational Administrators (ANSEA)

Jane Lewis (Executive)

Faculty of Education
Cape Breton University

Jeff Orr Dean, Faculty of Education
St. Francis Xavier University
Hugie Batherson

Faculty of Education
Universite Sainte-Anne

Eleanor Bernard Executive Director
Mi'kmaw Kina'matnewey
Debbie McIsaac (Secretary)

Coordinator PD & Technology
Nova Scotia Teachers Union

Terry Wadden

Executive Director
Nova Scotia Educational Leadership Consortium

Erica Weatherbie Human Resources Director
Gary Adams (Vice Chair)