395-3 Spectacle Lake Dr., Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1W8
Phone: (902) 422-3270 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chair Jeff DeWolfe Director, Programs and Student Services 
South Shore Regional School Board
Vice Chair Gary Adams  
Executive Director Terry Wadden
Executive Director
Treasurer Lance Bullock Senior Staff Advisor
Halifax Regional School Board
Secretary Debbie McIssac Coordinator PD & Technology
Nova Scotia Teachers Union
Member-At-Large Jane Lewis Faculty of Education
Cape Breton University
Member-At-Large TBA